DACIA NORDE / Контакты

Контакты

SIA Norde

Автосалон

Пн - Сб
8.00-18.00
Вс
10.00-16.00
Автосервис

Пн - Сб
8.00-18.00
Вс
10.00-16.00
Запчасти

Пн - Сб
8.00-18.00
Вс
10.00-16.00
Ремонт кузова

Пн - Сб
8.00-18.00
Вс
-
Администрация

Пн - Сб
8.00-17.00
Вс
-

Отдел послепродажного обслуживания

Eduards Ptičkins
Eduards Ptičkins

Рига
тел.: +371 28633101
eduards.ptickins@norde.lv

Gatis Siliņš
Gatis Siliņš

Рига
тел.: +371 27030910
gatis.silins@norde.lv

Aleksandrs Parškovs
Aleksandrs Parškovs

Рига
тел.: +371 29602254
aleksandrs.parskovs@norde.lv

Salvis Dukurs
Salvis Dukurs

Рига
тел.: +371 26875279
salvis.dukurs@norde.lv

Ģirts Ozoliņš
Ģirts Ozoliņš

Рига
тел.: +371 26466727
girts.ozolins@norde.lv

Maksims Blokins
Maksims Blokins

Рига
тел.: +371 20160505
maksims.blokins@norde.lv

Jānis Spriņģis
Jānis Spriņģis

Рига
тел.: +371 20229666
janis.springis@norde.lv

Ervins Dirnēns
Ervins Dirnēns

Рига
тел.: +371 27329393
ervins.dirnens@norde.lv

Отдел продаж

Gints Bremze
Gints Bremze

Рига
тел.: +371 68206688
gints.bremze@norde.lv

Mārtiņš Mālnieks
Mārtiņš Mālnieks

Рига
тел.: +37167388400
martins.malnieks@norde.lv

Žerārs Valds
Žerārs Valds

Рига
тел.: +371 25726050
zerars.valds@norde.lv

Ruslans Mariņins
Ruslans Mariņins

Рига
тел.: +371 68206868
ruslans.marinins@norde.lv

Jānis Meļķis
Jānis Meļķis

Рига
тел.: +37166955139
janis.melkis@norde.lv

Sandis Struža
Sandis Struža

Рига
тел.: +37168206867
sandis.struza@norde.lv

Aigars Pokrovskis
Aigars Pokrovskis

Рига
тел.: +371 20493452
aigars.pokrovskis@norde.lv

Iļja  Ņefjodovs
Iļja Ņefjodovs

Рига
тел.: +371 67388403
ilja.nefjodovs@norde.lv

Oskars Albins
Oskars Albins

Рига
тел.: +371 67388403
oskars.albins@norde.lv

Virsbūvju un krāsošanas nodaļa

Gunārs Freidenfelds
Gunārs Freidenfelds

Рига
тел.: +371 26198101
gunars.freidenfelds@norde.lv

Viktors Marjevs
Viktors Marjevs

Рига
тел.: +371 29489231
viktors.marjevs@norde.lv

Guntars Bērziņš
Guntars Bērziņš

Рига
тел.: + 371 29416624
guntars.berzins@norde.lv

Renārs Gailis
Renārs Gailis

Рига
тел.: +371 29293892
renars.gailis@norde.lv

Администрация

Liene Potapova
Liene Potapova

Рига
тел.: +371 20669225
liene.potapova@norde.lv

Inese Kuvardina
Inese Kuvardina

Рига
тел.: +371 26602622
inese.kuvardina@norde.lv

Отдел Маркетинга

Viola Vereščagina
Viola Vereščagina

Рига
тел.: +371 67388430
viola.verescagina@norde.lv

Kristiāna Anna Audrupe
Kristiāna Anna Audrupe

Рига
тел.: +371 67388430
marketings@norde.lv

Rezerves daļas

+371 68206688

P - Pk
8.00-19.00
S-Sv
Slēgts